Contact

Phone

Tel: + 46 144-153 00
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 07.30-16.30, lunch 12-13

Email
order@hallins.com
support@hallins.com
claim@hallins.com
dispatch.sales@hallins.com

Owner/Management

Tommy Hallin

CEO / Group CEO
+ 46 72-570 00 00
tommy.hallin@hallins.com

Christer Hallin

Research & Development Manager / Research & Development Manager
+ 46 72-570 00 01
christer.hallin@hallins.com

Management & Sales Export

Lars Torpman

Vice President & Export Manager / Vice VD & Exportchef

+ 46 70-686 79 90
lars.torpman@hallins.com

Sales Commercial Kitchen 

Andreas Karlsson

Sales

+ 46 72-570 00 07
andreas.karlsson@hallins.com

Marknad & Försäljning

Marie Theorell

Sales & Marketing

+ 46 72-570 00 02

marie.theorell@hallins.com

Customer Care

Peter Sandberg

Customer Care

+ 46 72-570 00 04

peter.sandberg@hallins.com

 

After Sales (technical support, claim, spare parts)

claim@hallins.com

Hallins Sales AB
Fabriksvägen 1
SE-599 33 Ödeshög

Gps
Lat: N58 º 13 ′ 49.67 ″
Long: E 14º 38 ′ 14.63 ″
Click here for map

Phone
Tel: + 46 144-153 00
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 07.30-16.30, lunch 12-13